Telefon

Berlevåg Else-Marie Jensen, spesialpedagog 45 87 98 60         
Gamvik/ Lebesby Eli Johansen,logoped 40 45 41 26
  Vakant  
Måsøy Ina Leonhardsen, spesialpedagog 90 95 34 16
Nordkapp Oddny Thomassen, spesialpedagog 97 79 18 63
  Kari  Anne Løkke Pettersen spesialpedagog 41 31 68 96
Porsanger og "Felles" Irene Fiskergård, leder/audiopedagog 48 50 42 38
  Ellinor Jolma, konsulent 48 50 64 78
  Karin Trane,logoped 48 50 41 68
  Janne Riise, ped.psyk.rådgiver 48 50 56 27
  Susanne Seidel, psykolog 48 50 47 38
  Anette Pedersen Trane, spesialpedagog 45 91 18 26

 

E-postadresser

Berlevåg Else-Marie Jensen, spesialpedagog else.marie.jensen@mfppd.no
Gamvik/ Lebesby Eli Bavda Johansen,logoped eli.johansen@mfppd.no
  Vakant  
Måsøy Ina Leonhardsen, spesialpedagog ina.leonhardsen@mfppd.no
Nordkapp Oddny Thomassen, spesialpedagog oddny.thomassen@mfppd.no
  Kari  Anne Løkke Pettersen spesialpedagog karianne.pettersen@mfppd.no
Porsanger og "Felles" Irene Fiskergård, leder/audiopedagog irene.fiskergard@mfppd.no
  Ellinor Jolma, konsulent ellinor.jolma@mfppd.no
  Karin Trane,logoped karin.trane@mfppd.no
  Janne Riise, ped.psyk.rådgiver janne.riise@mfppd.no
  Susanne Seidel, psykolog susanne.seidel@mfppd.no
  Anette Pedersen Trane, spesialpedagog anette.p.trane@mfppd.no

 

Hovedkontoret

Postadresse:

PPD for Midt-Finnmark IKS

Postboks 159

9711 Lakselv

 

Besøksadresse: Rådhuset, 9700 Lakselv

e-post: post@mfppd.no

 

tlf.: 48 50 64 78